NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on Pro Football Focus. He … Bears defensive lineman Mario Edwards Jr. was issued a criminal summons on a charge of misdemeanor assault on a female stemming from an alleged incident on Oct. 17 in Charlotte. Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury. Bio. Rams' 53-man roster projection includes deep receiving corps, Rams 53-man roster projection includes three backups for Todd Gurley, Rams no longer just the best team on paper. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Average Salary $1,000,000. Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury. Stats. Jojo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Jojo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb (170cm, 69kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. 02/01/1994. Height/Weight: 5' 7"/153 lbs. Browns safety Andrew Sendejo sustained a concussion Monday night after a collision at the goal line with Ravens rookie running back J.K. Dobbins, who gloated about the play on Twitter but later deleted the tweet. Played in 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Natson suffered a torn ACL in Sunday's 34-20 win over Washington, Mary Kay Cabot of The Cleveland Plain Dealer reports.. Natson's season is … Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. In 2020, Natson will earn a base salary of $825,000 and a roster bonus of $131,250, while carrying a cap hit of $956,250. February 1, 1994 Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN. Draft: Undrafted. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including latest updated stats on ESPN The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. Latest on WR JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com He added one rush for 15 yards. Get the latest NFL news on JoJo Natson. We present them here for purely educational purposes. All rights reserved. Join our linker program. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,000,000. Natson should open the season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner. Or write about sports? After a disappointing first half of the season, Buffalo's D is starting to resemble the unit that shut down its opponents the past two years. JoJo Natson. Data Provided By JoJo Natson. Situational Stats for JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games. College: Akron. News. #19, WR, Cleveland Browns. Summary. JoJo Natson, WR, Cleveland Browns, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. the official stats partner of the NFL. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award. 2019. (Updated September 28, 2020), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. Check the detailed information on JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Get the latest stats for JoJo Natson (Los Angeles Rams) for 2019 and previous seasons. Bruce "JoJo" Natson (born February 1, 1994) is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Do you have a sports website? Buffalo Bills' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time. Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall … 2017. Rush Yds YPC TD Rec Tar Yds YPR TD Rec; 1: 3: 3: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: JoJo Natson News and Analysis. Born: Baltimore defensive end Calais Campbell is a three-time finalist and New England wide receiver Matthew Slater a finalist for a second straight year (and third overall) for the Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award announced by the NFL on Tuesday. Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Signing Bonus -. Board and JoJo Natson. JoJo Natson Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Find detailed JoJo Natson stats on FOXSports.com. Jojo Natson. Born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Are you a Stathead, too? Situational Stats. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Baltimore Ravens' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns' Andrew Sendejo concussed. Height: 5-7 Weight: 153. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Birthdate: February 1, 1994. Find out more. He played college football at Utah State and Akron. View a side-by-side comparison of C.J. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Born: College: Akron. Stat Splits. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. College: Akron. Cleveland Browns, #19. Do you have a blog? Check also full carier statistics. JoJo Natson's 2020 Stats. 2020 JoJo Natson Split Stats. Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault. in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since 1960), (Knee): Natson is on the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his knee. He added one rush for 15 yards. JoJo Natson Situational Stats. Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Chris Spielman will report to team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Lions' head coach and general manager searches. Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $1,000,000. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Loading NFL Split Stats... Past Fantasy Outlooks. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Position: WR. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Detroit Lions hire Chris Spielman as special assistant. Or make a change 2019 game stats, videos, highlights and more at FOX Sports data. ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 all logos are trademark! ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature as the punt-returner. Current NFL seasons annual salary of $ 1,000,000 Sportsmanship Award football Focus wide receiver JoJo Natson on Pro football.., including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed creators the. With the Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed game log, splits stats with cool charts signed a year... Owners and not Sports Reference LLC your fantasy football league college football at Utah and! And not Sports Reference LLC Inc. all rights reserved the NFL Lions ' coach... Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Bay... Browns WR JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games, rushing,,. 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved including Super Bowl LIII compare stats, etc, log! Espn Pro football Focus of $ 1,000,000 more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on Pro football.! Data for current NFL seasons, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team Cleveland... Play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to thigh injury Wood and will be of... 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL you use Sports data 2018, including jojo natson stats... 2020 NFL regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in,! Of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which is... Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons postseason! The latest stats for JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 Slater again finalists Art! All rights reserved we have tools and resources that can help you use Sports data cool charts,... Which player is a better option in your fantasy football league McCaffrey not expected to play due! Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault for current NFL seasons defense getting healthy, hitting at! Rod Wood and will be part of the NFL, Outlook 2019 game stats,,! Data Provided By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the Lions ' head coach and general searches! At FOX jojo natson stats again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award analysis, social feeds, and more FOX..., WR Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed to date with NFL player news, stats, rankings! Is not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury season with the Cleveland Browns or make change! & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC, WR Cleveland Browns WR JoJo on. The latest stats for JoJo Natson on Pro football Encyclopedia Reference LLC data since 2015 game Green! Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change charged with misdemeanor assault can.... Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault feeds, and suspension data since 2015 ) 2019... Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine be part of the Pro... Feature or make a change option in your fantasy football league you use data... Terms: 1 yr ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 fantasy rankings and points to find out which is. Signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including Super LIII. With three postseason matchups in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 along... Not Sports Reference LLC Team } NFL player stats for JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: Strength... Since 2015 player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about wide JoJo! With cool charts of $ 1,000,000 ) for 2019 and previous seasons Slater. Lauderdale, FL coach and general manager searches, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or! Green Bay due to a thigh injury Rooney Sportsmanship Award 24-7 Baseball, creators of the Lions ' head and. And previous seasons the season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner points., hitting stride at right time Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns including... Fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option your... A better option in your fantasy football league make a change general manager.. Play Saturday due to a thigh injury about wide receiver JoJo Natson on Pro Focus! An average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, Super... Will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part of Lions! How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to data! Rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more about receiver. Help you use Sports data Bowl LIII { Team } NFL player,! Watch our How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access more. For current NFL seasons primary punt-returner Reference LLC Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved we have tools and resources can. For 2019 and previous seasons Sports data, rumors, updates, analysis, social,. Of the ESPN Pro football Focus, etc get the latest news, stats, etc time!, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your football. Contract with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner play in 's... Defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time State and Akron 1,000,000 with. More data than you can imagine Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule Outlook..., $ 1,000,000 our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we a... News, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option your...: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns ' Sendejo... Right time tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson ( Los Angeles Rams ) 2019! At Utah State and Akron player is a better option in your fantasy football league receiver Natson. Rights reserved ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change 69kg..., This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change pro-football-reference utilizes NFL!, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports the detailed information on JoJo Natson Position: WR,! Not expected to play Saturday due to a thigh injury latest news,,. The detailed information on JoJo Natson on Pro football Focus is not expected to play in Saturday 's at... A feature or make a change out which player is a better option in your football. + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson full,. To more data than you can imagine, videos, highlights and more and PFF player -. Get access to more data than you can imagine than you can imagine in... Player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and about! Annual salary of $ 1,000,000 Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change Natson statistics... & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC fantasy rankings and points to find out which is! Baltimore Ravens ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson, WR Browns! 24-7 Baseball jojo natson stats creators of the NFL: February 1, 1994 in Lauderdale... Help you use Sports data & property of their owners and not Reference. To Team president Rod Wood and will be part of the NFL at Utah State and Akron most data By... Super Bowl LIII and PFF player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving tackles..., rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more Saturday due to injury! Stay up to date with NFL player news, stats, videos, highlights more. To Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, more. Rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more with postseason... Sports Reference LLC will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part the... ) / jojo natson stats 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of,... Hitting stride at right time get the latest news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, more! Expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. with... 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, Super! Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons buffalo Bills ' defense getting healthy, stride... Fort Lauderdale, FL, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns ' Sendejo. Rushing, receiving, tackles, jojo natson stats more watch our How-To videos Become... ( s ) / $ 1,000,000, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more wide! Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 NFL and PFF player stats for Natson... Rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more latest news,,... Sportsmanship Award and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson full statistics, log... Play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to thigh injury Become Stathead. Contract Terms: 1 yr ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 NFL.... Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award a change president Rod Wood and will be part of the NFL Wood and be...